Schedule

Kartik Parikrama with Indradyumna Swami in 2018 will begin on Wednesday October 24th and end on Friday November 23rd.


PART 1 : VRINDAVAN

OCT 24th to NOV 8th 2018


PART 2 : MAYAPUR

NOV 9th to NOV 23rd 2018


VRINDAVAN
Date Day Parikrama
October 24 Wednesday Registration
October 25 Thursday Radha Vallabha Temple
October 26 Friday Bharatpur
October 27 Saturday Gokula
October 28 Sunday Govardhan Parikrama
October 29 Monday Narottam das Thakur’s disappearance day with Pundarika Goswami
October 30 Tuesday Vrinda Kund
October 31 Wednesday Break
November 1 Thursday Chandra Sarovar (Samadhi of Sur das)
November 2 Friday Varsana
November 3 Saturday Srinivas Acaraya Samadhi
November 4 Sunday Radha Kunda
November 5 Monday Asta sakhi villages
November 6 Tuesday Durvasa muni asrama
November 7 Wednesday Diwali
November 8 Thursday Govardhan puja – with Pundarika Goswami

MAYAPUR
Date Day Parikrama
November 9 Friday Leave for Mayapur
November 10 Saturday Arrival in Mayapur
November 11 Sunday Srila Prabhupada disappearance day
November 12 Monday Nrsimhapalli, Harihara Ksetra, Amghata
November 13 Tuesday Jajigram, Shri Khanda
November 14 Wednesday Shantipur Saligram
November 15 Thursday Ambika Kalna
November 16 Friday Gopastami – Initiations
November 17 Saturday Champahati, Vidyanagar (Sarvabhauma Bhattacarya’s house)
November 18 Sunday Katwa
November 19 Monday Agradvip – Ekadasi
November 20 Tuesday Break
November 21 Wednesday Surabhi Kunj (Bhakti Vinod Thakur’s house)
November 22 Thursday Navadwip
November 23 Friday Realizations